Meet the Board Members

Vice President

Gordon Maccani
Digital Telecommunications
7733 Lemona Ave
Van Nuys, CA 91405 
Phone 818-951-5300 
Fax 818-951-5302
gmaccani@digitaltel.com
Three Year Term expires December, 2019

Marty Walter
Central States Telecom
1033 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone 902-334-9130
marty@centralstatestelecom.com
Three Year Term expires December, 2017

Treasurer

Glenn Smeed 
Smeed Communication Services
790 W. 8th, P.O. Box 2099
Eugene, OR 97402

Phone 541-686-1654

glenn@smeed.com
Three Year Term expires December, 2017

Mike Gilly
Verticomm Technologies
3333 S. Bannock St.
Englewood, CO80110
Phone 720-875-1642
mikeg@synergytelecom.net
Three Year Term expires December, 2017

Greg Lopata
A3 Telecom, Inc
19830 SE 296th Street
Kent, WA 98042
Phone 206-510-0399
Fax 866-546-8717
greg.lopata@a3telecom.com
Three Year Term expires December, 2018

President

Eric Lutz
M. D. Communications, Inc
125 John Hancock Rd
Taunton, MA 02780
Phone 508-821-1800
Fax 508-821-1801
elutz@md-com.com
3 Year Term expires December, 2017

Jack Morrison
All-Tronics, Inc.
550 Major Ave.
Battle Creek, MI 49037
Phone 269-968-7171
Fax 269-968-9704
jmorrison@all-tronics.com
Three Year Term expires December, 2017

Aren Magnussen
Interwest Communications
229 S. Wenatchee Ave.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone 509-663-1900
Fax 509-662-2831
amagnussen@interwestcorp.net
Three Year Term expires December, 2017

Gioia P. Ambrette
Newcastle Communications
1201 Broadway, Suite 1010
New york, NY 10001
Phone 212-780-9680
gioia@nccomm.com
Three Year Term expires December, 2017

Matt Hibiske
Allstar Communications
3810 Superior Ridge Dr.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
260-969-4910
matt@teamallstar.com
Term expires December 2019